Tobacco Control Program Staff

Phone 760-631-5000

Lisa Archibald, Program Manager
Lisa.Archibald@vcc.org
Ext 7165

Fatima Ashaq, Community Engagement Coordinator
Fatima.Ashaq@vcc.org
Ext 7211

Cecilia Arias, Community Engagement Coordinator
Cecila.Arias@vcc.org
Ext 7212

Erika Carter, Program Coordinator
Erika.S.Carter@vcc.org

Paulene De Mesa, Communications Specialist
Paulene.L.DeMesa@vcc.org

Carina Esquivel, Community Engagement Coordinator
Carina.Esquivel@vcc.org
Ext 7158

Jennifer Gill, Program Manager
Jennifer.Gill@vcc.org
Ext 1001

Haley Guiffrida, Community Engagement Coordinator
Haley.E.Guiffrida@VCC.org
Ext 7153

Tamara Robinson, Community Engagement Coordinator
Tamara.F.Robinson@vcc.org
Ext 7103

Nancy Rocha, Program Supervisor
nrocha@vcc.org
Ext 1050

Ceci Velazquez, Health Educator
Francisca.Velazquesz.Casanova@vcc.org
Ext 7166

Follow us on Facebook @vcctobacco for resources, information, local, state and national tobacco-related news and upcoming events and trainings

Follow us on Instagram @sdstayinformed to stay up-to-day on VCC Tobacco Control events, news and facts

 

 

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.