Healthy Environments Against Tobacco

Serving the cities and unincorporated areas
of North County

 Vista Community Clinic

Tobacco Control Program Contacts 

Gena Knutson

GenaProject Manager

gena@vcc.clinic

 

760-631-5000 x 7165

Nannette Stamm, MPH

Project Director

nstamm@vcc.clinic

760-631-5000 x 7145

 Jessica Perales

Program Coordinator

Jessica.J.Perales@vcc.clinic

760-631-5000 X 1001

 Fatima Ashaq

Community Engagement Coordinator

fatima.ashaq@vcc.clinic

760-631-5000 X 7158

Haley Guiffrida, MPH, CHES

Program Coordinator
Haley.E.Guiffrida@VCC.clinic

760-631-5000 x 7153

 Lauren D. Pallasigui

Prevention Specialist

Lauren.D.Pallasigui@vcc.clinic

760-631-5000 X 7165

Melissa Campbell

Prevention Specialist

Melissa.M.Campbell@vcc.clinic

760-631-5000 x. 7103

 

About Us

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.