Vista Community Clinic

Tobacco Control Program Contacts 

Gena Knutson

GenaProject Manager

gena@vcc.org

 

760-631-5000 x 7165

Nannette Stamm, MPH

Project Director

nstamm@vcc.org

760-631-5000 x 7145

   

Miriam Avilez 

Program Coordinator

Miriam.Avilez@vcc.org

760-631-5000 X 7001

 Fatima Ashaq

Community Engagement Coordinator

fatima.ashaq@vcc.org

760-631-5000 X 7158

   

Haley Guiffrida, MPH, CHES

Program Coordinator
Haley.E.Guiffrida@VCC.org

760-631-5000 x 7153

 Lauren D. Pallasigui

Prevention Specialist

Lauren.D.Pallasigui@vcc.org

760-631-5000 X 7165

   

 

Melissa Campbell

Prevention Specialist

Melissa.M.Campbell@vcc.org

760-631-5000 x. 7103

 

Nancy Rocha

Prevention Specialist

nrocha@vcc.org

760-631-5000 x. 1050

   
       

About Us

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.