Tobacco Control Program Staff

Phone 760-631-5000

Lisa Archibald, Program Manager
Lisa.Archibald@vcc.org
Ext 7165

Fatima Ashaq, Prevention Specialist
Fatima.Ashaq@vcc.org
Ext 7211

Cecilia Arias, Prevention Specialist
Cecila.Arias@vcc.org
Ext 7212

Carina Esquivel, Prevention Specialist
Carina.Esquivel@vcc.org
Ext 7158

Jennifer Gill, Program Supervisor
Jennifer.Gill@vcc.org
Ext 1001

Haley Guiffrida, Program Coordinator
Haley.E.Guiffrida@VCC.org
Ext 7153

Tamara Robinson, Prevention Specialist
Tamara.F.Robinson@vcc.org
Ext 7103

Nancy Rocha, Program Coordinator
nrocha@vcc.org
Ext 1050

 

Follow us on Facebook @vcctobacco for resources, information, local, state and national tobacco-related news and upcoming events and trainings

Follow us on Instagram @sdstayinformed to stay up-to-day on VCC Tobacco Control events, news and facts

 

 

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.