Vista Community Clinic: Tobacco Control Program Contacts 

Lisa Archibald, MSW

Project Manager

Lisa.Archibald@vcc.org

760-631-5000 x 7165

Nannette Stamm, MPH

Project Director

nstamm@vcc.org

760-631-5000 x 7145

Cheri Sepasi, MPH, MS

Tobacco Program Supervisor

Cheri.N.Sepasi@vcc.org

760-631-5000 x 1001

Haley Guiffrida, MPH, CHES

Program Coordinator

Haley.E.Guiffrida@VCC.org

760-631-5000 x 7153

Lauren D. Pallasigui, BS MPH(c)

Community Engagement Coordinator

Lauren.D.Pallasigui@vcc.org

760-631-5000 X 7165

Nancy Rocha

Program Coordinator

nrocha@vcc.org

760-631-5000 x. 1050

Carina Esquivel

Prevention Specialist

Carina.Esquivel@vcc.org

760-631-5000 x 7158

Tamara Robinson, BS

Prevention Specialist

Tamara.F.Robinson@vcc.org

760-631-5000 x 7103

 

 

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.